Tags

, , , , , ,

Our Journey - Oil Painting I am taking to SpainToday I want to share how I ended up being fortunate to be able to travel to Europe with my art. Living in Canada, but originally being from Paris, France, I always felt that it is a great opportunity to work and expand my art on both continents. On a professional level, it is a wise move and on a personal note, it allows me to reconnect with my country of origin in a renewed manner. Before I worked on my art when I would go back to France, it would be a “back to the past” trip. Now I enjoy seeing old friends and family but I am also excited to have networked with an art community and a whole new group of people that speak my language, share my interests and vision of the world…..

THIS BLOG HAS MOVED. FOLLOW THIS LINK TO READ THE ARTICLE:

http://gaiaorion.com/a-trip-to-europe-with-my-art/

